MEXI-16-11816-JA (1).jpg

every

brick

is a building block.

Our Staff

President & CEO

Natisha Rivera-Patrick

natisha@habitatmatthews.org

704.847.4266 ext. 110

Director of Development

Sarah Galligan

sarah@habitatmatthews.org

704.847.4266 ext. 111

Homeowner Services Manager

Marketing & Communications Manager

Jeffrey Elam

jeffrey@habitatmatthews.org

704.847.4266 ext. 108

Kristen Fuller

kristen@habitatmatthews.org

704.847.4266 ext. 112

Volunteer

Coordinator

Liz Sweeney

liz@habitatmatthews.org

704.847.4266 ext. 105

ReStore

Manager

Assistant

ReStore Manager

Tim Long

tim@habitatmatthews.org

704.847.4266 ext. 101

Doris Lewis

doris@habitatmatthews.org

704.847.4266 ext. 112

ReStore

Associate

Ezekiel James

ReStore

Associate

Mac Foster

ReStore

Associate

Henriette Farrell

ReStore

Associate

Robert Prophit

ReStore

Associate

Gwen Troxell

ReStore

Associate

Allen Pole

Facebook Marketplace

Liaison

Habbie Habitat

 

Every person deserves the opportunity to build a better life.