every

brick

is a building block.

Our Staff

Natisha Rivera-Patrick

President/CEO

natisha@habitatmatthews.org

704.847.4266 ext. 110

Cynthia Gates-Truax

Director of Development

cynthia@habitatmatthews.org

704.847.4266 ext. 111

Andy Smith

Construction Manager

cynthia@habitatmatthews.org

704.847.4266 ext. 109

Jeffrey Elam

Homeowner Services Coordinator

jeffrey@habitatmatthews.org

704.847.4266 ext. 108

Kristen Fuller

Volunteer/Engagement Coordinator

kristen@habitatmatthews.org

704.847.4266 ext. 110

Tim Long

ReStore Manager

tim@habitatmatthews.org

704.847.4266 ext. 101

Doris Lewis

ReStore Customer Service Manager

doris@habitatmatthews.org

704.847.4266 ext. 102

Ezekiel James

ReStore Associate

Malik Williams

ReStore Associate

Henriette Farrell

ReStore Associate

Laurie Engstrom

ReStore Associate

Bob Prophit

ReStore Associate

Gwen Troxell

ReStore Associate

Habbie Habitat

Facebook Marketplace Liason

Every person deserves the opportunity to build a better life.

black-logo-no-background.png
Monday-Friday: 9am - 5pm
p: 704-847-4266
office
2447 East John Street, Matthews, NC 28105
mailing address
PO Box 2008, Matthews, NC 28106
Greater-Matthews-Habitat-for-Humanity_Bl
store hours
Tuesday-Friday: 10am - 5pm
Saturdays: 9am - 5pm
donation hours
Tuesday-Friday: 10:30am - 4pm
Saturdays: 9:30am - 4pm
p: 704-845-2760
address
2447 East John Street, Matthews, NC 28105
Greater Matthews Habitat for Humanity is a tax-exempt 501(C)(3) nonprofit organization. Your gift is tax-deductible as allowed by law. View IRS Publication 526, on Charitable Contributions. 
Greater Matthews Habitat for Humanity's Privacy Policy and 990