MEXI-16-11816-JA (1).jpg

every

brick

is a building block.

Our Staff

President & CEO

IMG_6984_edited.png

Natisha Rivera-Patrick

natisha@habitatmatthews.org

704.847.4266 ext. 110

Director of Development

Sarah edited_edited.png

Sarah Galligan

sarah@habitatmatthews.org

704.847.4266 ext. 111

Homeowner Services Manager

IMG_7001_edited.png

Jeffrey Elam

jeffrey@habitatmatthews.org

704.847.4266 ext. 108

Construction
Manager

IMG_5068_edited.png

Mason Price

mason@habitatmatthews.org

704.847.4266 ext. 109

Marketing & Communications Manager

Kristen edited_edited.png

Kristen Fuller

kristen@habitatmatthews.org

704.847.4266 ext. 112

Volunteer

Coordinator

IMG_7026_edited.png

Liz Sweeney

liz@habitatmatthews.org

704.847.4266 ext. 105

ReStore

Manager

Tim_edited_edited.png

Tim Long

tim@habitatmatthews.org

704.847.4266 ext. 101

Assistant

ReStore Manager

Doris edited_edited.png

Doris Lewis

doris@habitatmatthews.org

704.847.4266 ext. 112

ReStore

Associate

Ezekiel James

ReStore

Associate

IMG_5071_edited.png

CJ Elam

ReStore

Associate

Henriette Farrell

ReStore

Associate

00100lrPORTRAIT_00100_BURST20191219191708144_COVER_edited.png

Pam Arant

ReStore

Associate

Gwen Troxell

ReStore

Associate

Allen Pole

Facebook Marketplace

Liaison

Habbie Habitat

 

Every person deserves the opportunity to build a better life.